Look for Rowdy Herrington’s new book on Amazon soon

We were so happy to get the chance to talk to Rowdy Herrington this week. As mentioned in the last part of our series, he’s just written a book entitled Father Christmas that will release on Amazon in the next few days.

He’s already getting all sorts of praise for it.

Malcolm McDowell — yes, the Malcolm McDowell — said, “If you are looking for a wonderful book this holiday season, look no further than Rowdy Herrington’s Father Christmas. It is a beautifully written tribute to fathers and their daughters, mothers and their sons, and the true spirit of Christmas we all should share. It will touch your heart.”

Rafaella De Laurentiis, the daughter of Dino and the producer of Conan the Barbarian, said, “When Annie O’Neill comes face to face with Father Christmas for the first time it will touch the heart of every reader. This book is a holiday gem.”

And John Harrison, who directed the Tales from the Darkside movie, said “Rowdy Herrington is a born storyteller – in any medium. And his skills are in full display here as he reminds us all, in the tradition of O’Henry, Dickens and the Grimms, how the Christmas season can restore our faith in each other.”

I’m really excited to read it myself. I’ll share the Amazon link when it comes out. Thanks again to Rowdy for being part of this site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.